Old Reigatian Rugby Football Club

Old Reigatian Rugby Football Club RFU Accreditation

old reigatian rugby join now

old reigatian help

Senior Rugby Fixtures

20Dec
Sat Dec 20 @14:30 - 05:00PM
1XV (HOME) vs Effingham & Leatherhead
24Dec
Wed Dec 24 @01:00 - 05:00PM
Dorking RFC Vs ORRFC U21
03Jan
10Jan
Sat Jan 10 @14:15 - 05:00PM
AXV (AWAY) vs Old Paulines 1XV
10Jan
Sat Jan 10 @14:30 - 05:00PM
1XV (HOME) vs Farnham
17Jan
Sat Jan 17 @14:15 - 05:00PM
AXV (HOME) vs Chinnor AXV

Upcoming Social Events

24Jan
Sat Jan 24 @19:00 - 11:30PM
Comedy Night (Redhill & Reigate Golf Club)
31Jan
Sat Jan 31 @19:00 - 11:00PM
6Nations Dinner / Fundraiser
11Apr
Sat Apr 11 @19:00 - 12:00AM
End of Season Senior Players Dinner
12Apr
Sun Apr 12 @19:00 - 12:00AM
End of Season Senior Players Dinner

Junior Rugby Fixtures

11Jan
11Jan
Sun Jan 11 @10:00 - 12:00PM
U16A&B (HOME) v Sidcup RFC
11Jan
11Jan
Sun Jan 11 @11:30 - 01:30PM
U17 vs S&E friendly AWAY
18Jan
Sun Jan 18 @10:00 - 01:00PM
U16B (HOME) v Chipstead B (LEAGUE)
18Jan
Sun Jan 18 @10:00 - 01:00PM
U16A (AWAY) v Rosslyn Park (LEAGUE)

Senior Match Reports

Click the links below to go to the latest Senior Match Reports

1XV Match Reports

AXV Match Reports

B1XV Match Reports

U21 Match Reports

Latest News