Playing Committee

Old Reigatian RFC

Playing Committee

Richie Andrews

Director of Rugby

07540 392877

Rob Forsyth

Club Captain

Lee Hodges

Touch Rugby Chair

07789 753170

Jonathan Burton

Junior Chair

07931 745339

Iain Woodhams

Girls' Chair

Tom Brading

Minis Chair

Mark Dunn

First Aid

Paul Smith

DBS Applications

07970 021846

Matt Garbett

Coaching Co-ordinator


Senior Fixtures Secretary

Belinda Clarke

Minis Fixtures Secretary

Warren Potter

Safeguarding Officer

Scroll to Top